#### <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 36 OF 2018

# Dated: 6<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:....Appellant(s)The Tata Power Company Ltd. (Distribution)....Appellant(s)Vs.....Respondent(s)....Respondent(s)& Ors.....Respondent(s)....Respondent(s)Counsel for the Appellant(s):Mr. Amit Kapoor<br/>Mr. Malcolm DesaiCounsel for the Respondent(s)....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Adv. Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-2

Ms. Nikita Choukse R-3

### <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on **<u>08.08.2019</u>**, as agreed by learned

counsel for both the parties.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/nr